SAD LOVE

in #love6 years ago (edited)


image credit
LOVE OH LOVE.....How i wish i could turn back the hands of time
What is the true meaning of love?
Isn't love supposed to be forgiveness?
Isn't love supposed to be patience?
Isn't love supposed to be tolerance?
Isn't love supposed to be expressed?
Isn't love supposed to be trust?
Isn't love supposed to hide your flaws and bring out the best in you?
LOVE OH LOVE.....
Why do we get hurt most by the ones we love most?
Why is it almost totally possible to love sincerely?. To forgive sincerely?. To trust sincerely?. This question i ask my self daily

LOVE OH LOVE.... How i wish you could be the same as of the old time when it was meant and not just spoken words. Where i could hear or write about you and my heart and lips are melted. Where i could think about you and i feel so happy.....
I guess it all fallacy or maybe a nostalgic feeling... I wish you could be real again.
LOVE OH LOVE.....I Really miss you....

I still love you though please come back to me soon LOVE OH LOVE.

Image source

I remain your humble @joanna-godfrey......

JOIN ME ON DISCORD https://discord.me/steembulls

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!