The Scary night 1

in #love6 years ago

The Scary Night... 1

A chill in the air awoke me
But I refused to leave the bed
I pulled my blankets tight
But the booze was running strong
It had been a cold night

I felt sick and tried to sleep again
Relaxed and breathed a sigh
The room was dark and silent
And I could feel the emptiness inside

I laid there dazed and lazy
But something was not right
I felt the need to investigate
The darkness in my being

I sat up and rubbed my eyes
And looked over at my sides
A fear crept up inside
I knew something was wrong
I'm never up this late
Now my curiosity
Would make me investigate

My shadow was practically bigger than my shape
I noticed it was 2:0'clock am in the morning
A story about the spirits ran through my mind
How they gather to celebrate around that time
I rebuked myself never to think again

I stood up and walked to the door
And paused one more time
I could see something that looks like a human figure...

@Ice

/to be continued later/

Sort:  

Nice julian, but there are rules u need to learn tho. Follow me n upvote my posts as i have urs