Distortion story

in #love5 years ago

A girl gave the status of "Bloody Day Life
Save. "There a boy is commenting," Marriage
Earlier, I gave a number of people, after marriage their own
I feel afraid to see the boy's comments!
Gone! That night, I dreamed about sleeping in fear, one
The girl is eating blood from my body!
I got up from sleep! Mom came to hear the sound!

  • What happened to father?
  • I will not marry my mother!
  • Why?
  • The wife is very awesome, like ghosts.
  • What the hell are these !!! Tomorrow is your wedding.
    I will not get married.
  • Well, fall asleep now.
  • Hmmm ...
    Confirming mom's words, I fell asleep. Bad day
    In the morning, you are invited to a wedding!
    I must marry in a lot. See to see
    Came on Friday, after all the formalities of the day
    wedding night! Wife is sitting in bed! I go near
    Salam.
    I was afraid, I did not do anything?
    The girl said quietly! - I will.
    I was surprised and said, - what to do? !!!
    Now she broke the curse of shame and said,
  • I will love you.
    Wife is approaching me by talking to her! I fear
    I got a shout !!! Suddenly the noise in the door!
    Mother is coming .......
  • What happened to the father ?!
  • Some mother Sleep has a bad dream
    So
  • Oh!
    Mom went away .....
    Looking back, I saw new wife from the bed
    The pillow is going to sleep on the floor !!! This winter
    I understand that the girl is very troubled at night!
    But what do I do to fear the girls?
    This was cut two days! Sleeping on midnight on the third day
    I heard the crying cry. With me
    Soft touch on the legs. I realized that she is my leg
    Are crying over Nah is not right! I'm healthy
    Thinking of the mind! "A girl got married after her
    If you do not get in touch with your husband, then life is really difficult
    Get up! Where is the girl's crime with me?
    Did it! For a little bit of your fear ...... "Think of it
    When I went to sleep! I could not understand.
    The next night! 12 o'clock, I still do not sleep! But then
    I'm sleepy. See what my wife is doing
    She often goes to Belknite! Again back to the room
    Tries to sleep! But this winter night floor is around
    Almost impossible to sleep on! My sweet bouta side back
    Lying, I'm with full emotions from behind him
    Hugging. The girl is shocked !!!
    I said, - you're afraid of me!
    Slowly said, - Nah
  • Why are you surprised?
  • I knew you would touch me.
  • I can not touch my wife!
  • I'm lying to be sensitive, for you!
  • Really?
  • Hmmm ........
    The breath was spent all night in the match! In this way
    Our family is running well. One day the wife asks me
    Well, you were so afraid to get married
    Why?
  • He's a lot!
  • Do not say please
    Well, then listen, "I had a friend named Rohan!
    She was married to a pretty girl! If this is the way
    His parents did not agree on marriage! Still .......!
    But in the morning of the wedding day my friend in the house of my friend
    The body is found !! Seeing Rohan's body in bloody condition
    I was very scared! From then on to marriage
    My hatred
    A few days ago I was surprised to see a comment on Facebook!
    I thought it would be so much after marriage! Slowly
    My mind was completely distorted completely. now
    Alhamdulillah, I am absolutely in love with you
    Normal