Love letters

in #love5 years ago

My dear friend
First of the letter, I tell Dettel-Séblaan's sterile love

Hope ... I'm fine

I like you like dairy mills

I do not want my life without you

Do not waste your precious time on Fair and Lolly / Harley cream.

I have not written a letter, so if there is any mistake then remove it with sarpixel

If you smile, then brush your teeth with close-up

If your head is hot then after my letter, then cool the head with the nostril cooling hair oil.

Yours is .......
Amuja Cement
Like it's well-being

Name of the disease - love

Patient name - boyfriend / lover ..

Disease Attack - It is impossible to guess, but in most cases at the age of 15-25 years.

The disease spreads from the area - schools, colleges, universities, tuition, busstands, facebook etc ..

Disease Symptoms - Parents / Parents, Avoiding Friends, Always Surviving Mobile or Facebook.

The consequences of the disease - checking, chatting, talking, dating ..

Where patients can be seen - Park, College Campus, Cinema, Theater, Restaurant, Shopping, etc.

Those who provide inspiration - friends, movies

National Day - 14th February

Villain - father / mother

Medical - marriage

... laugh alone
Is there ............

Everyone laugh at everyone who cents.
Mora has two yolk in one stalk
Fhebbuku-musically


Leave me once
Come on mobile press


Netaji Subash said .....
You give me an SMS and I will reply to you


Gandhiji said ...
Musically do
Do not die .. 😜


Ramkrishna said ......
Replay as much as SMS


Father Loknath said ...

The forest in the forest .. in the forest ...
Where in danger
Call me a video
😂😂😂

What are you smiling in mind This smile tie jane is always in your mouth. You may not know how bad it is to laugh. Do not believe that once you see it yourself in front of lawn,
#keep_smile

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaium! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank u for information...but i want your help emergency