You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I share some moments of my marriage with @cristi24491 πŸ˜πŸ’

in #love β€’ 6 years ago

Congratulations on your wedding with your beautiful bride. Thanks for sharing. You certainly do not need cash to share the bond. I love your end reference to Game of Thrones!!

Sort: Β 

thank you for your words buddy, my wife and me are fans of Game of Thrones, in fact when she came with her dad the wedding day the background music was the main song of GOT with orchestra, I'm glad you're also a fan and that you liked the reference

I didn't know you knew jjuuaanchoo. He's a cool guy, so right on. And it always fun seeing people you know commenting to other people you know. :)

Oh, it is a small world. Actually, I just saw @jjuuaanchoo's post in the new section and it caught my eye. This was pure random chance! It is our first interaction on steemit!

Right on! Well, I'm glad you found his blog because he's a cool guy. And if you like an "on the ground" perspective of what's happening in Venezuela, he's a good one to follow.