Knowledgeable Signs To Identify Fake Individuals... Read And Learn

in #love6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180510162528_save.jpg

Genuine people
They respect everyone

Fake people
They only respect people with power

Genuine people
They dont try to make people LIKE them

Fake people
They try hard to make people LIKE them

Genuine people
They are not attention seekers

Fake people
They are desperate for attention

Genuine people
They dont brag

Fake people
They show off all the time

Genuine people
They express their opinion openly

Fake people
They gossip a lot

Genuine people
They always try their best to live up their promises

Fake people
They make commitments easily but seldom keep them

Genuine people
They admire others and often praise others.

Fake people
They criticise others to make themselves look great

Genuine people
They are nice and helpful most of the time

Fake people
They are only nice when they have a hidden agenda.

Hey friends knowledge is wisdom, be careful of who you mingoe with....

Am @ladyblis

I create

I take risk and hunt my dreams

I follow my drive

I live my passion

Am Really Grateful And Thankful To You All My Good Friends For Visiting My Post And Reading Through My Piece Of Write Ups @ladyblis
GRATITUDE.........

BeautyPlus_20180510162559_save.jpg

All Hsil Steemit
All Hail Steemjet
All Hail Steemians

Sort:  

A beautiful article @ladyblis. Your post has been re-steemed..