VALENTINE BLUES

in #love6 years ago

images.jpeg

I have been watching you from afar, yet have always been ever so close to you.

You are an achiever, a dream maker! You have this silent ways of drawing my attentions effortlessly; just like Magneto!

That magnetism is the major reason I'm drawn to you everyday and I always looked forward to reading your open diary!

Your write-ups inspires me a lot; turns me on over and over again; you have raped me over and over again with your sensual write-ups that at some point I felt like reporting you to the Office of The Public Defender but to what end? I just can't get enough of you!

Eyes so alluring like gazelle's. Lips so captivating that i often wondered if only I'm the glass cup you often sips your Coca-Cola with!

Your delicate slim frame and your ebony beauty that is second to none; not forgetting your sense of style and elegance too. Your poise and candour!

There are so many things to love and cherish about your person, but nothing melts my heart more; you are always so full of "Wow!"

And you wow me in ways that words could never express, your intellect quotient is there for all to see; you exudes intellect like magic! One moment your imaginations is running so wild and untamed! The next minutes you writes like picasso painting every details delicately with your stroke of genius!

And what better day to tell you this if not this day?

The wheel of love inside my heart is set on motion this day and its rolling, rolling, rolling... Rolling at 200km/hr towards you!

"Duduyemi, you have captured my attention 100% that my eyes are on you...

Now more than ever!

This one goes out to you; #Mygoodfortunehascometh!

I want to explore the world together with you...

Like a boy falling in love for the first time ever...

You are my Toni Braxton! I want you to hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar.

Just last December, Santa asked me to make a wish and in my subconsciousness, i wished for peace of heart; 2-Months down the line, I found that peace of heart in you!

I need you in my life! You are the Chosen One! You are my Val!