The Greatest Dinner Date Story Ever!

in #love6 years ago

Epic Dinner Date Story

I just got home from a photo shoot.

My roof
She is finishing work.
Hungry.
And wants to hang out.

I Volunteer As Tribute.
I think I will cook rice or something.

She can't decide what to eat.
Notices a chicken cart near my house.
Chicken Cart
She wants that.
I leave my warm apartment to go find the chicken man.
Prices weren't that bad.

Prices

About $7usd for a chicken filled with rice.

Chicken

Yum.
Now, I am on a quest for drinks.
I have another shoot soon.
I need to keep my body pure and clean.
Off to the market.
Market
Juice.
Everyone loves juice.
Two for about $4sud.
Juice

Good score.
$11usd spent in total.
Broke life.

A Bag
I head home.
Time to get the plates ready.
Chicken time.
Hello

She is happy.
The chicken isn't.
He is dead.
I don't own a table

We put on a movie.
Worst movie of my life.
Seriously....
Watching paint dry was more fun.
15 minutes in we change the movie.
Never watch the movie "Lady Bird".
Next movie was a little better.
Interesting.
I am tired.
Still Jet Lagged.
Came back from Spain the other day.
I pass out.
Night.
<3

P.S a dinner date doesn't have to be expensive.
It's the thought that counts.

Sort:  

Cheap but a great way to spend that dinner date...
Anyway, about the movie Lady Bird, I watched it a couple of days ago and it's probably THE worst movie I've ever watched.
I watched the whole thing expecting something interesting to happen but it was all dull!

It was soooo bad.
I was so confused watching it.
More like 'Crazy Bird'
#WestCoastHasNoCultureOnTheEastCoastDoes