My Parents , My love 😘😘😘😘 #ulog

in #love β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180526_101816.jpg
The most precious treasure I have in life.
The people whom i want to fight.
The chosen parents of God for me.
The beautiful and wonderful blessing I always thanks to God everyday.

They gave me the love and care that I always missed everyday especially now that I am far away.
They showed me that I am one of the precious blessing the received.
They accept me from head to foot and love me from who really I am.

IMG_20180526_101756.jpg

I owe many things to them and I owe everything to God.
I will love them for the rest of my life and it will never change.
I will care them and help them as they help me how to live life so beautiful.
They guard and guide me from my childhood until today and i will guard and cared them too as they grow old.
The seed of love they plant in my heart will never die and i keep it grow more everyday of my life.