MY EX WANTS ME BACK..

in #love6 years ago

My Ex wants me back she said, having moved on with my life this Ex just resurfaced from nowhere seeking for forgiveness and promising heaven and earth again.

I was at the mall that very day when i ran into him, he looks so indifferent like before, the beards is always shaved and looks neat, the haircut is just perfect, the dimples he wears when he smiles at me reminds me of so many things..

We greeted each other with a hug, trust me the smell of his perfume is just so cool.
He carried my daughter and says she is a photocopy of me, but i kept wondering why he dissappear suddenly after travelling no calls, no letters, i even try reaching him on social media but i dont get any response for good 8 years i was so devastated, worried and heart broken.

As am about to ask he stopped me and said i dont need to talk that he already knew what i wanted to say. He just said i should thankGod for seeing him again, at this moment tears rolled down my cheeks i told him am married with a daughter and he said he its not my fault anyway maybe that is how it has been written..

Now, Mike has been disturbing me ever since we meet that he wants me back, my husband as been noticing it as well i now carry my phone everywhere i go just to prevent his call when my husband is there. I told him we cant be together again am now a happily married woman and my husband is really taking good care of me but this he wouldnt want to hear he is just like a pin in my neck now.

Mike looks so dangerous in talking unlike before, it seems he has joined some bad gangs am really so scared because is as if he is threatening me, he also said he will find out my husband...Now i think i have to act fast and inform my husband about it so we can know what to do..yes my dear you just have to act so fast and be strong i told her.images_4.png