Wow October already...

in #love7 years ago (edited)

So it's been a good time for me this Fall; new job new ideas, etc.

I've been watching Bitcoin and Ether. Very interesting movements. I'm getting my resources together and should be setting up a wallet and grabbing some bitcoin in the near future, (big deal for me...lol).
I may go with Coinbase because it's so well regarded. I'm not too sure. As to the platform? GDAX seems to deliver well as the partner to Coinbase.

This forking and branching stuff....Wonder how it will effect the prices. I don't pretend to understand the details, but I love the way the blockchain system of operation members are keeping it real.

I look forward to the eventual elimination of the current bloated mismanagement of our financial institutions, (hate that word), and the honest economical exchange of all items of value.

Halloween is such a sweet time, I feel the winds of change and this must be the shaking out of the chaffe.
I do believe that much better times await!

I remain hopeful, and forever yours

~LoveWave

glasses sm2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovewave! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!