"Money"...."Give me control of a nation's money and I care not who makes it's laws" Why?

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Because embedded into the currency is the "Demon" known as
"Baphomet" So what? you may say.... hm.

OK..
the U.S Dollar $ is a "Talisman" made to create an
"Unfair Distribution of Wealth" making you what they refer to as a "Debt Slave" from the "Debt Based Currency" indebted to those who worship the demon inscribed within it.

The saying: "No good deed goes unpunished" come straight from the power source of the object.

On the back of "Baphomet" reads the letters "OR" which is french for "Gold"
which means Mayer Rothschild search for "Alchemy" was complete.

Yet there is a problem when you work dark magic. The negative side effects come upon you hard, as in all deals with the "Devil". This was taken care of by the usage of the $ymbols given by the "fallen Angels",
along with Ancient Hebraic/Egyptian knowledge & willing Governments...

The Negative side effect went directly against those in which the "Talisman" was directed against...Robbing
those regarded as the poor in America i.e the children of Bondage/Slaves/Oppression.

Added to that problem being the $ is the "Worlds Reserve Currency" and all the negative side affects of the trade, along with the Pentagrams/Hexagrams etc. aligned into the earth & structures , created a Power Grid of "Dark Satanism"
the Eiffel Tower being one such structure, along with Lady Liberty, etc.
The same artist created both structures, as he was into "Satanism"

It's called "the deal"... & the New world Order, etc. yet it is the same order as always.. just elite Evil.

2014-02-24 001.jpg

Upon my travels, I have successfully removed the "Free Money" whores from off the backs of my people.

So the side effects can finally reach those that deserve it.

Sort:  

Good article mate! The Rothschild family have been indebting nation's for centuries, creating their central banks and funding both sides of war. Most notably the Napoleon war....setting the stage for a downfall of the British pound Sterling and then buying up all remaining stocks and this taking control over the British money supply....

Yes.. but the World Wars didn't start until after he was allowed to print $ in the New World for them. was it 1913 or so.

it is Always about the Money. The Root of it all...

Are you of Moorish beliefs?

I believe that men are free and that this system is nothing more than slavery 2.0, remodified to ensure the scheme is kept secret. Their laws are still followed by them, so one must learn their rules

They're done my friend. "Secrecy" was their (last) most potent weapon.
Kinda like the "Wizard" before the curtain was pulled back exposing a punk ass little man.

So you knew, & went along with that bull shit? Bruh, i could NEVER have done it. They tried to recruit me, & even though I was unawares, they knew they couldn't get past the "Think about yourself" part. Punk ain't never been apart of me... i have children. My homey just told me "We knew that already" to which i responded "Who Knew?" I would never had conversations about the top 10 prettiest women in "Hollywood" if I knew. Probably would have tried to burn the bitches down.... So the Lord kept me from that shit bruh. I would have shouted it from the fuckin Rooftops!... WTF! these organisations that knew are damned, that's for damn sure. Where are they going to go? & with whom? I don't associate with the likes of them that knew what I have posted & didn't do a gat damn thing to tell people.

That's a Slave that loves being a Slave... & where i come from, we got more appropiate, less kind words for those that look like us & knew.

i asked my own Life Long friend/brother "so you like fuckin trannies bruh?"

I have absolutely no idea what you're talking about? What exactly did I go along with?