i need love

in #love7 years ago

I need you

I need you to my life
I need you to my future
I need you to my dreams
I need you to help my problems.
I need you to treat my crazy mind
I need you to treat my hurting heart
I need you to remove my depressed
I need you to make me a happy.
I need a partner to my life
I need a husband
I need a daughter and son
I need to complete family for my life.
I was born into the world
Because I have right to make a happy
I need you to share my life for you
I am scared to be single.
I don't want to be alone
I felt so lonely without you
I need you sweetheart
I need to give my life for you.
I need to give myself for you
I need to give a true love for you
I need you, I need you
I need you because I love you so much.
I need you because you are my everything
I need your advice
I need you now to be here
I need you, I need you.