My sweet Babies

in #love6 years ago

When I was in secondary school, a friend of mine told us she lost her baby brother whom was a few months old and this led to a debate between my classmates on whether babies go to Heaven.

At that time, I wondered if the baby knew he was dying? I wondered if the baby had any memories of his time on earth? This was because I was of the opinion that children less than 5 years don't retain memories or emotions. But do you know that a Child as young as 3 years old can permanently retain information and emotions?

When Children feel pain, Sadness, loneliness, love, hatred or rejection, they usually retain such feelings as part of their psychology.

A child who always cries due to his mother's or father's "African" tough discipline would grow up to be different psychologically from a Child who grew up in an environment of love and correction. In the same way, Children exposed to violence usually grow up to see the world differently.

A lot of "crazy" people in the society today were groomed by their environment to be that way. Children are precious. They are gifts from God to bless and stabilize our world. Don't just say or do anything to a Child because you feel it is for his or her benefit. Be protective towards Children.
mothers-day-background-3389671__480.jpg

Correct with love. Show them how much you care and love them. Praise them more and learn to never abuse them verbally and otherwise. Saying I love you to your child will cost you nothing but good.

Love don't cost a thing you know.

My babies are so gonna love me, that I know for sure...... Lolzzzz.

Thanks for stopping by.
IMG-20170910-WA0003.jpg

@mimidiamond loves you dearly.

Sort:  

Nice one😄 love your story 😀