Ecstasy

in #love2 years ago

img_0.7940162592053107

I'd call it Ecstasy. The love of the Father. It is like an unceasing whiff, Pleasant, with lots of tingling. Mmm... You'd love to experience this fresh breath, trust me. A breath that doesn't choke, not even by smoke It's very unusual, but... Argh! I can't describe it.... Still thinking of what I did, to merit this Love.

A love that washes away my worries. A love that is so powerful, that when I am dancing to the rhythm of its passion. My mum would ask questions like "Have you finally received your payment? Seems the food you ate is affecting Anger you..."

Well, I'd leave her at that, because the food I ate, and still eating, is something she can not comprehend It's enough to set my worries ablaze hrustratio ar

Argh! This love is heaven Ecstasy of empathy Razing unsupposed fire. My dear allow me on this space Because

this is Heaven!!! It feels so good? Sorry to disturb you, but I just can't hold back.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mmeso! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!