The Most Special Thing of My Life , My Homeland

in #love7 years ago

Let me first introduce myself,"My name is Pakistan". I live in continent of Asia. Just beside India and China. I was born on 14th of August in 1947.My complex effort of great leader Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah.I was made as a separate loving country. before freedom,it was combined with india which was ruled by British nation. My friends, it was not such an easy task. Quaid and musilm nation had done this job brilliantly. However Quaid's dream was to make me developed country but due to some wrong intentions of some politicians , many obstacles were hindered in way to progress. which are still unsolved.

Pakistan Location on World Mp



According to most historians, I was created in the name of Islam but in the race of establishment, my leaders were detracted (creating a Islamic state) From first day , I have to face a lot of problems at the time of separation of sub continent. Lord Mountbatten was viceroy of India. He was a strong demoter of Muhammad Ali Jinnah. It can be said that he was his enemy and was unwelling for creating a separate muslim state . He created many problems for me by worng distribution of assets. So guys this was start, my early time and it was pretty hard but i survived those difficult moments.
Despite of all these difficulties i survive. and most important thing i was blessed by God and the sacrifices of millions of people. Really guys love of people with such extremes are really wothy and a real bless. because of all these sacrifices and hard work of people i have a significant status in this world

National Anthem Of Pakistan





Anthem , the signature of a state which shows the values of people is very important. it sounds like a slogan and motto of a country and express the features of people. i am glad to say that my National Anthem tune ranks 1st in top three tunes of the entire world.

Pakistan Forces


The most important thing for the state is the feeling and wellings of people toward their home. Their welling to sacrifice every single thing for their home. i am really proudy to mention that the army force of Pakistan ranks in 6th best armies of whole world and ranks at 2 after American forces.

Pakistani Engineers


Everyone is trying to get better in technology . This race is at trending and is warmed up every single second. It is really a bless that Pakistan is the world's 7th largest pool of scientists and engineers and they are doing amazing and making new discoveries.

you save the things which you give away . This is the basic idea which has lead Pakistan to the world most generous country which donate the most in world.
This was ups and downs in my life. I am still trying to get better for my people , for those who are doing somethng and for those who are willing to do.

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

thanks .. it is really of great help

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nauman nagra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.