My mother ,my everything 🥺

in #love2 years ago

************Listen momma,so many words to describe you , warrior would suit u so much better cause you've been fighting😥....
The hand that gave support when the storms of life came crashing
My woman crush everyday😩....
For everything you've been through my love ,there is nothing I won't do for you....I would cross so many rivers ,climb so many mountains just to make and see that enchanting smile and laughter on your beautiful face💞...
My great woman of substance ,an epitome of beauty and great knowledge,the woman my father loves and adore 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨
Mere words can't be enough to express the love I have for u my life ,noone can ever take place in my life and heart💯
In my next life I wish you would still be the one who would give birth to me and show me to the world as your daughter🥺...
Thank you so much for your endless effort , self denials to make me a better person, your unconditional love and care to dad ,my siblings and I🙇....
When God created moms ,He really gave me the very best🤲 ....
I love you now and always mum🤱
Forever in my heart .....
My irreplaceable😭
My first love😍
My most priceless jewel😘
My happiness😁
My everything 🥺
Mom dearest👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨