You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heal First, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #love6 years ago

I think the mistake I did was loving those brats more than I even love myself

I find it difficult to love again since my last break up but I think my heart ♥ is yet to mend, it ain't heal yet cos if it is, I would have love back,the unknown stupid girl will come to my stupid life and I will be careful this time

Sort:  

You are still hurt, from the tone of your text and it is perfectly fine. Take your time to heal. Don't see all ladies as the same, because if you do, you will miss it and you will take longer to heal and find love again. Heal first my brother, and pick the lessons from the break up, then try to move on. Love comes both ways, and that's life too.

Stay strong and thanks for opening up. It always help.

Why won't I still hurt?

The first one end of dating my close friend and I still keep looking for her just to win her heart back but she later ran away

The second one left me on my birthday so I find it difficult to love again

For your sake and the other person, heal first. If you can't learn anything from this post, go with that, heal first and love yourself first. Stop holing on to pains and thinking of why they leave. Don't become those who hurt you. Take your time and heal. Don't rush.