L-O-V-E sick...................my feeling

in #love7 years ago

Hi guys, this is @optimistdehinde. Remember what i wrote in my introductory post about writing some poem. Now, this is one of such poem. I hope you like.


image source: theodysseyonline

LOVE
Your smile to me means encouragement and fulfillment
Your absence has made everything to look boring and uninteresting.
You are like an Angel sent to the world for me alone
Our combination can change the universe and make it livable for humans
Even in the gathering of trillions you are one to be reckoned with
Your friendship I don't want to lose
Oh oh Love.......... what has your love done for me.

image: pixabay

Spending my life with you gives an expression of trust and assurance of love undiluted
Your presence means the habitation of God
My knowing you and loving you is not a mistake but a breakthrough to a new beginning
Your brilliance makes me feel there is no dullard.
Your beauty overshadow ugliness.
Three words you love has thought me to do and say;
PLEASE when am wrong. SORRY when i hurt someone,
and THANK YOU in appreciation of your love to me.
Oh oh Love..........what has your love done for me.

Image: Design arena

Oh! Your love has turned my mourning into dancing
It has change my view about the future and returned my hope to succeed
I am love sick

image: Pinterest

Common show some love by your

Sort:  

Follow me and upvote me i'll give back it to you
Thanks :)
If follow and upvote , just comment your link bellow this.i'll give it back..
Thanks again :D

https://steemit.com/william/@mrmandal/o-how-much-more-doth-beauty