Am so so sorry, if we had to go through this hardway

in #love5 years ago (edited)

Am so sorry beauty, am sorry.

20181212_120449_0000.png

Am sorry that we have to go through this hard road .am sorry for bring my self close to You.

am sorry that you feel the way you feel right now. Am sorry for trying to make the wrongs right

am sorry for not being the reason of your happiness . am sorry that we stop coming close to each other

am sorry that I have to do what I need to do for my happiness. am sorry for telling you how I feel.

am sorry that you are too busy to ask how am doing. am sorry to let you know that you are too busy.

am sorry if I stop loving you and showing care. Am sorry that you have to stop as well.

am sorry for thinking that this love is unbreakable. am sorry that external bodies has to come in between us.

am sorry if I made you cry all night, am sorry that you have to pretend that you are okay without me.

am sorry that you have to hear my conversation with some one else.
Am sorry that you don't call any more.

am sorry for not being that guy, you use to know, am sorry you have to change.

am sorry if you have to talk to some one easy to make me feel jealous. Am sorry if I did same.

am sorry if every week after each week ,we have to go the hard road. Am sorry for not telling you how bad I hate this road.

am sorry that you Don't Care about me any more. Am sorry that you are to busy for me.

am sorry about what you think about me. Am sorry if you have to travel to forget me.

am sorry that am going to miss you. Am sorry if I won't get to see you again or kiss your lips.

am sorry that you have to do what you are doing. Am sorry if is hard to let go.

am sorry for all the lies i told you. Am sorry for all the lies you told me.

am sorry if you can't forgive me.
Am sorry if I want you back.

am sorry sweet heart, am so so sorry. Cry!!!!!

am sorry this isn't what I planned for us. Am sorry it has to go so bad.

am sorry that am wrong,
am sorry that you never toke your time to understand me.

am sorry sweet heart, am so so sorry about the whole thing.

am sorry that you have to blame me for what is going on. Am sorry that you can't say you are sorry.

am sorry to let you know that you left me with no choice. Am sorry for trying to fix this for long.

am sorry to tell you that am tired.
Am sorry that the blame is to much. Am sorry that we need a break.

am sorry that your are breaking my heart in to pieces. am sorry to let you know that am always that place you left me.

am sorry my sunshine, am sorry my priceless.

sorry notice to that one that owns my heart.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by owaniofficial from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.