“My Ache Keeps Repeating”

in #love7 years ago

supreme Love.jpg

I want to scream from the rooftops!
Love me NOW!
Don’t wait.
Time is fleeting.
My ache just keeps repeating.

Lips quivering for the taste.
Thighs clenched, tightly static.
Breasts swollen with desire,
peaking through veils of lace.

This excitement draws my energy
to frantic hurdles.
Pulling the lace from between my lips,
swollen by anticipated throbs.
What the hell am I doing?

I’m getting emotional, all choked up.
Have not felt this stifled in a long time;
imprisoned by unrequited love.
Antique in theory, present in the shove
of my heart in my throat…..

Desire reigns as the Knave
searching for his trove of treasure.
My scent leads the way.
Droplets of sweat falling on leather.
Find me…Find me…..
Don’t turn and run.
Time is fleeting.
My ache keeps repeating.

I may just disappear.
Tearing all chords,
ripping from my heart
shards of broken promises.
Addicted to the energy of
passion, the curse of love.

Rescue me from this frantic race.
Heated, dripping, pulsating,
pink violet hues transpire from my face.
Wanton with lustful thought,
can’t keep up this pace.
Desire, longing….tasting you with my mind.
I want to scream from the rooftops!
Love me NOW!
Don’t wait.
Time is fleeting.
My ache just keeps repeating.

© 5/15/13 Pamela Hope

Physical embrace with Love.jpg