WHEN A BOY LOVES A GIRL (WHEN I FELL IN LOVE)

in #love7 years ago

...That feeling when butterflies are having a gala in your belly, those moments u smile at a frowning goat, when you blush at every non living thing, that feeling when your all heart can see is just the face of one beautiful creature that feeling is love..
This is the expression of my heart to the one i truly love...
1508769977350.jpg life and the girl i fell in love with....
IMG_20171023_154454_589.jpg

I used to be scared of been committed in union i was what anyone would call a typical cassanova buh it was all down to my immaturity and youthful lusts as i believe most guys have worn these shoes before

But it happened a blessing came to me a gem of a woman she's not just a one in a million kind of girl but a one in a generation kinda woman

She adventurous,
Her sense of humour is impecable
Top notch intelligence
Wisdom overflow
Maturity in check
Elegant
Ambidextrous
Great cook
Speaks 3 foreign languages
God fearing
Warm Heart

1501271989412.jpg
Words cannot express her qualities nor can the feeling be quantifiably expressed

I use to be that guy that would never show my feelings but with her I'm vulnerable, my Ego is far fetched, my pride is put away, my cheeks turn pink, my weakness she is.

Pardon me if i seem drunk, crazy or madly in love but I'm taking to this platform to tell the whole world how much of a person you are and how priceless you are before my eyes

I wouldnt give U up for a Fort Knox
I would lay it all down for You
I would come running from a thousand miles for you
I would go to the moon and back for you
I would pray to God for hours just for you

Ur pain will b mine
Ur tears will never b found unless u wanna express ur joy overflow
Ur smile will always be evident
MYXJ_20171023144804_save.jpg

I would have though that i was infatuated if only i had met u months ago but all these years the love has remained and grown stronger from the very first day i met you 4 years ago till this day and beyong it has and it will remain forever in my heart. FB_IMG_1496448777156.jpg

Its you and you only baby... Gabriella

Hea

Sort:  

Lol.. You tried... I only hope you let her know how much she means to you.. Most people won't.

Yea man....

Am now jealous

Am now jealous

Lol.... Bros abeg o

Ha! Baba o e neva reach like dat o. Lol

Baba
Nah you ooo

The babe set oo

Lol.... Bros comot eye o... Whrn small children dey play adults like una nor suppose dey observe o.. 😂

Lol... Bros u fast o... Abeg commot eye for small children play cuz u na adult. 😂