Shattered Heart

in #love7 years ago

images (3).png

with migraine that will forever bleed.
I wish things were not the same right now ,
Sadly this is what you've turned me into
I sit here alone day after day
realizing my life is much better this way.
I conceed I still hurt from all your lies,
yet you'll never see me cry.
My world was once tall because of you ,
now what's left has disintegrated.
At least something good came of it ,
Another chance to find true happiness.
I guess this is goodbye.

wishing for your love was foolish of me.
I will move on, which was really easy for you... .

download (1).jpg

unnamed (6).gif

Sort:  

Hey I can see that you’re new here, nice poem btw! If you’re new to Steemit there are some things you NEED to know. Here are some articles that I think will help you, How to grow your STEEMIT account: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bronsonhill/top-3-tips-on-how-to-grow-on-steemit
What your reputation score is:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@bronsonhill/what-is-a-reputation-score-how-to-improve-it

Thanks alot sure goan be helpful

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond