You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Love with No Hope

in #love6 years ago

@efrenmangubat, the peom aroused my emotion. It made me remember the time I almost gave up on love.

When you believe a girl is the reason your breathing,
you did so much for her,
times you know should be used in your life progress,
you spending them on making her happy,
When you chose to rather be with her than be with people who have always been there.

Then one night, she called you to meet her at the favorite spot, giving u the shocker that your love was too much, you are giving her everything she wanted and not challenging her. She then tell you she is no longer interested.

It was a time I found it hard to understand whether is right or wrong to be deeply in love. And I felt love was a waste of time. When I got over her, I became more stronger and lovable.