MY MOTHER... MY JEWEL.

in #love6 years ago

My mother, she is a woman of strength.
My mother, she is a caring woman.
My mother, she is a compassionate woman.
My mother, she is a patient woman.
My mother, she is an hardworking woman.
My mother, she is a beautiful woman.
My mother, she is a lovely woman.
My mother, she is a wise woman.
My mother, she is a prayerful woman.
My mother, she is a courageous woman.
My mother, she is a strong woman.
My mother, she is the best cook.
My mother, she is the best adviser.
My mother, she is the best listener.
My mother, she is the best nanny.
My mother, she is the best WOMAN.
My mother, she is the best MOTHER.
For nine months I inconvient her and she joyfully bared the pains and during labour full of pains yet she was concerned about me coming into the world safe and sound. After my birth, she went through a lot to make sure am fine. Days I cried and she did not know what was wrong with me and she could not ask me simply because I was still a baby, days those sleepless nights I made her go through due to one sickness or the other.IMG-20180117-WA0008.jpg That is my mother, day by day she struggle to see I get a good life, from day one gradually to age one, gradually to age ten, gradually to age eighteen, gradually she groomed me until I became a beautiful damselScreenshot_20180302-074205.png. She is the amongst the best20160429134300.png and if I am asked to choose a mother I will choose her over and over again without thinking twiceFB_IMG_15109957051478024.jpg I pray that the Lord sustain her, preserve her, honor her with good health and long life. I pray for every mother, you all will reap the fruits of your labor in Jesus name. I Love You Mom!😘😘😘

Sort:  

Congratulations @preciouspearl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @preciouspearl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!