My grandmother on her birthday!

in #love6 years ago

Hello there Steemit!

image

This is my Lola or grandmother. She is my mother's mama.. This photo was taken during her 70th birthday which we celebrated in a resort. It was really fun because there were also other relatives who went there. It was a simple but happy gathering!

I am close to her because when I just at toddler I used to stay there for like a week.. Yes I loved staying there because its like my home also. I just wish for my lola's good health and happiness! I love her so much just as much as I love my mother!

Thanks u for dropping by!

Sort:  

Happy birthday lola!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Maligayang kaarawan kay lola.
Lakas at lusog ng katawan sa kanyang kaarawan.

Loading...