You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fifteenth Episode of Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba. I thought I had Found Love but I Never Knew he was just another Liar and a Cheat.

in #love6 years ago

Wow.. this is one sad story, I never pray any one would go through something like this. Most times one can't give the best advice because you know nothing of what the person is going through . But what I feel is that she should keep the baby at least on good thing came out of the whole was sad story . God has a plan for every child , who know it could be the best thing that will happen to her. If the father takes responsibility fine if he dies not his loss.
Jus look at the brighter side and hope for the best.

I want to say a big thank to @oluwatobiloba for sharing , well done

Sort:  

Thanks brother, much love....