Love is helpless when it ends

in #love6 years ago

image

Even before that day I did not know the boy is disabled. Walking one foot while walking. The boy's helpless cobbler, wearing a thick frame glasses, wants to say a lot of eyes ... The boy is sitting in my front chair. A red t-shirt fitted on the boy's assortment sticker! Thai jeans tie-up with T-shirts.
"Brother knows this t-shirt last week, my beloved gifted me, I thought myself langra lula but I said to him, Superman !!
Hahaha ".
The boy's eyes became wet with two glittering without asking to finish the words. It is a very happy tears.
I am impressed listening to the boy's words. At the time when I was with the boy, I always talked about the boyfriend. The boy was drowned in the depth of his naughty love. Love is still in the world !!
How can a girl be able to live so much better than a boy? She did not enter my dung admission head. Indeed, listening to such genuine selfless love, unintentionally, hidden problems within her chest were removed.
The name of the name is Ahsan. My identity is on Facebook. In a few days we became a very good friend. The boy shared almost everything with me.
As well as being in the city, I met about a month ago to meet the boy's boyfriend.
For some reason, I was away from Facebook for quite some time. How many days did not have any communication with the boy?
After a long time, after checking the inbox into Facebook, the eyes stuck with a text ... "The brother knows that my beloved has left me. I could not hold him." My father died three weeks ago. Since then, I was unable to pay him for regular shopping, after that, the Priyanthi stopped contacting me.
.Janan brother and one day said on the day of going, can not live with a lame boy or life. The brother believed that I cried a lot that night. Now no one is called me superman ..
Would you be able to meet another day? You had to talk to me a lot of money. Please, brother, please wait for at least ten minutes to meet, ??
. I do not understand what reply. Writing, the fingers of my hands are shaking and shaking.
Well, on the day of the meeting, the boy will fall on the red-shirt fitted on that day's superman sticker ???


Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

Sort:  

It's great love story dude. thanks for sharing your story post

Thanks for use Steemia application @ranahossain

You've received an upvote courtesy of Steemia for your support using our application 🔥If you love this, spread the voice with your friends and we can all growth together 😎

Download Steemia app from Google Play 💯


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.steemia.steemia

Want to chat? Join us!

Join us in our Discord channel :D https://discord.gg/webyZPB

Hello @ranahossain,

Please do avoid tag spamming such as steemdev. You will not get more upvotes by using this tag but you will get downvotes 😢

Ok thanks for your information I can do that