Love Story A honest to goodness romantic tale

in #love6 years ago

A honest to goodness romantic tale একটি সাদামাটা প্রেমের গল্প imageSource

The start of the story is basic. I used to peruse two together. Aladda group, first observed school, mid-term test time. At that point began talking. At initial, a smidgen gradually, gradually developed. Multi day, I got a telephone number. I used to discuss my investigation of unhygienic understudy life and dream of her lovely future. It was only a proposal for me to connect with me. Be that as it may, she didn't get a similar treatment with different young men as she suspected that I had a desire for her. Still far away

In the wake of passing the HSC examination, I exited the city, and I stayed, and still, at the end of the day, on the telephone, I regularly heard my strange story and grinned, I had an alternate inclination on my chest. I cherish him, yet he says that multi day he Someone enjoys it. It is extremely awful, for what reason don't you know. In the wake of acknowledging it was a genuine fun, his outcome deteriorated, and in the night, I would have been quiet, I used to be terrible to hear his tears. From that point forward, the association with me was much more serious, however I couldn't inform him concerning love, keeping in mind that I lose my dear companion. So I used to love from a separation. After the test, I got a shot in Chittagong and I went to Chittagong, Sylhet. I need to know where to peruse ?

He said where I need, however his eyes were talking that I ought to be here. I don't know how to comprehend it, I didn't comprehend that my comprehension wasn't right.

One evening he said that he preferred his most loved individuals and overlooked, he was glad, however again he said that one of alternate preferences it, I saw the dimness in my eyes. In any case, he said that this individual I am. I will hop from the rooftop (glad). From that point forward, our relationship is multi year 8 months 27 days. I have considered, I take a visit with my deliberate reason, on account of my drifter state of mind. On the off chance that my body is a little terrible then my temperament deteriorates, when another person's telephone is off, there is no conclusion to stress.

A considerable lot of the companions love. Their meaning of affection does not coordinate with us. Articulations of articulation uncover shortcoming to the two of us. Farewell know each other to rest, knowing it. Isn't that enough? However there is some joy. On the night of the night, rickshaw surging together, wet in the rain, giving him the Varsity on the evening train, heading off to the top of two corridors, recounting the narrative of the two, the abnormal plans without bounds, the eyes of the companions fakki, the first in the Baishakh (no one thinks about our connection. companion) or in the blustery period of his kadam blossoms. Indeed, we are here.