Give me a reason for all the treatment of you and for what it.

in #love6 years ago (edited)

![image]()

ENG


*The pursuit of uncertainty, Act to follow the liver. what you know? write only takes quite a lot of patience, but i'm still trying to pour what I feel so far in the media posts. may not now, may not be tomorrow or next day, but someday sure you will see the writing this simple, and when you see try you take a little time you to read and understand the content. US, me and you have a long time split, then you suddenly come back to life I once had you waste, you back to deliver a sense of comfortable once there, whereas when you leave, i've been attempting to forget you, but you back. I think that time was I don't want too serious respond to the attitude of you because I was afraid you leave again. days passed and I continue to try to be a regular with you, until the ego this give up on the heart is still have a sense to you. the time of my heart open back to you, Yes to you ever leaving me, I give you trust and opportunity once again to repeat the story of the first stopped and we visit again day day together. I started to get used and start love again, I began to require you again, until I forgot again if you can go at any time. some time missed together without any problems of US, then suddenly it all began to change, you start indifferent to me, you start Dodge and it feels like when you want to leave I first. I feel, I began to fear, afraid you will go again as first, because honest what I feel it used to it really very painful, a few days later you lost news, we lost communication, I started looking for your where where, I tried to think positive to you because you promised will not throw me again. until the day come again, the day the promise of your broken, day where the lesion back, day where you going, day where you throw me again, again and again. thank you for wound you provide. I hope you will get a reply.*

image

INA


*Mengejar ketidakpastian,bertindak mengikuti kata hati. Apa kamu tahu? Menulis saja membutuhkan cukup banyak kesabaran,namun aku tetap berusaha menuangkan apa yang aku rasakan selama ini di dalam media tulisan. Mungkin tidak sekarang,mungkin tidak besok atau lusa,tapi suatu saat nanti pasti kamu akan melihat tulisan sederhana ini,dan saat kamu melihat cobalah kamu luangkan sedikit waktu kamu untuk membaca dan memahami isinya. Kita,aku dan kamu sudah lama berpisah,lalu kamu tiba tiba kembali lagi ke hidup aku yang dulunya pernah kamu buang,kamu kembali mengantarkan rasa nyaman yang dulu pernah ada,padahal saat kamu tinggalkan,aku sudah memcoba melupakan mu,tapi kamu kembali. Yang aku pikirkan saat itu adalah aku tidak mau terlalu serius menanggapi sikap mu karna aku takut kamu tinggalkan lagi. Hari terus berlalu dan aku terus mencoba bersikap biasa saja dengan mu,hingga akhirnya ego ini menyerah pada hati yang memang masih mempunyai rasa kepadamu. Saat itu hatiku terbuka kembali untukmu,iya untuk mu yang pernah meninggalkan aku,aku memberimu kepercayaan dan kesempatan sekali lagi untuk mengulang kisah yang dulu sempat terhenti dan kita melawati lagi hari hari bersama. Aku mulai terbiasa dan mulai menyayangimu lagi,aku mulai membutuhkan mu lagi,sampai aku lupa lagi kalau kamu bisa pergi kapan saja. Beberapa waktu terlewatkan bersama tanpa ada masalah di antara kita,lalu tiba tiba semuanya mulai berubah,kamu mulai acuh kepada ku,kamu mulai menghindar dan rasanya sama seperti saat kamu mau meninggalkan aku dulu. Yang aku rasakan,aku mulai takut,takut kamu akan pergi lagi seperti dulu,karna jujur apa yang kurasakan dulu itu sungguh sangat menyakitkan,beberapa hari kemudian kamu hilang kabar,kita hilang komunikasi,aku mulai mencari mu kemana mana,aku mencoba berfikir postif terhadap mu karna kamu sudah berjanji tidak akan membuang ku lagi. Sampai hari itu datang lagi,hari dimana janji mu patah,hari dimana luka kembali,hari dimana kamu pergi,hari dimana kamu membuang ku lagi,.Lagi dan lagi. Terimakasih untuk luka yang kamu berikan. Kuharap kamu akan dapatkan balasan.*
![image]()

If You Like My Story
Follow+Upvote+Resteem

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RiskyNanda from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.