Me, a cup of coffe that you miss on another table

in #love6 years ago


I'm the cup of coffe that you miss on another table, the unbroken being cold in the perfect bland.
Too often you forget, often you make jokes.
For you, I do all.
Before finally disappearing silent, your mouth only talks about another meeting, but in front of you I spread ears waiting for an answer.
Gathered by disappointment, you are increasingly unfair to talk about others in front of the heart who clearly crave for certainty.

You do not need to think about other people's feelings, obviously you're too selfish to share. I also do not accept if later I live with a breaker promise; So have fun with him that you choose to accompany you, until someday hearing my name will get you killed right in the chest. Regret will undermine your feelings, apologies for you to shout in every prayer, and the crying will cover every night you are full of nostalgia