我爱你

in #love7 years ago

爱你是我做出的最好的决定
让你进入我的心,事实证明是这样的
我做的唯一的事情是正确的
你完成了我

你修补了我的伤心
你已经把我弯曲的路径拉直了
并纠正我的错误

你是我微笑的原因
我因为你而发光
你给我的生活添加了火花
并赋予我一生的意义
你让我崭新

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.