To my dear future husband I promise that...

in #love5 years ago (edited)

I won't follow you blindly
I won't do everything you say
I won't give you 50%
However what I can promise you is that
I will love you not posses
Give you my whole hearth a total committent 100%
I want to know what you're feeling
I want to know what's in you're heart
I want to set you free
Not keep a score but remember
Judge you not by you're body
Only by your soul
When something is broken I will fix it
I will do what's right not who's right
It won't be perfect..
But I will have a daily dose of forgiveness and understanding
I promise you all of that and if you commit remember
There won't be any out even after death

Inspired by:


Sort:  

Congratulations @senkora! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!