The story of prostitute women in Bangladesh

in #love6 years ago

I came here eight years ago because once I believed in love and married the man, for whom I became a prostitute. My husband of one year brought me here and sold me to this brothel for money. For the last 7 years I have had to work here to repay that 30 thousand taka,for which my husband sold me here.

I used to call our madam 'Maa'. She is very generous to me and loves me like her daughter and for that I got the chance to repay the money and leave here. She allowed me to go back to my former life. Last year, with thousands of dreams, I went back to my village to my parents’ home, but nobody accepted me; neither my parents, nor my family members, nor the villagers. They didn't allow me into my own home nor into the village because they think I am a dirty thing now, they said, "even we don't eat that food when it falls down to the ground." Some people were saying, "we never take back the dirt from our dustbin!" I cried the whole day and night till the next morning sitting beside my home, but no one cared and they were looking at me with hatred. But you know, when I saw my husband remarried and living in the same village, I came back to my 'maa and my Hell.

At least this Hell allows me to live: to survive, to eat, to have space where I can sleep at night. Here I don’t need to see that cruel hatred for me in the eyes of my loved one_ NilimaFB_IMG_1522167855930.jpg @originalworks
#Originalworks
@minnowpond
@followforupvotes
@minnowsupport
@banjo
@dorabot
@dropahead
@gaman
@abasinkanga
@skreza
@kevinwong
@craig-grant
@juneaugoldbuyer
@blakemiles84
@bobbylee
@paco
@crypt0
@trevonjb
@yuliana
@thecryptofiend
@chriscrypto
@jonnyrevolution
@brianphobos

@craigrant----
@craigrant
#TrevonJB
@trevonjb
#CraigRant
@Craig-grant
#upvoteforupvote

Sort:  

Good writing brother. Keep it up.

tnx brother

Nobody write about them. well done brother.

tnx brother

Penso che sia informatico per I piu piccoli e che offra volonta di studiare il mondo.

what are you told?? banjo??

I'm told not to share the power with anyone.