She's my EVERYTHING...and she's NOT HERE

in #love6 years ago

love sand.jpeg

Take a piece of my heart and make it all your own, so when we are apart, you'll never be alone.
Those are the lyrics to one of my best songs of all time. NEVER BE ALONE by Shawn Mendes (really cool song by the way, check it out).
Those lines were nothing but lyrics until some weeks ago.

what do you mean.jpg

Let me explain.
I have been away from the "love of my life for over a hundred days."
Just before you say "its not been so long" or "will you die" or something in that line, put this into perspective.

She's my best friend, my inspiration, my girlfriend, my future wife, my future baby mama. She is the reason why i want to be successful, she's my muse.
We used to be together a lot. We were always with each other (even our friends complained)

She is MY EVERYTHING. literally

love her so much, she is my everything.jpg

So being miles away from her means I will be in crowded rooms and still be lonely. I might not always be alone, but I'll always be lonely.

her.jpg

As if it is not difficult enough just missing her and feeling terrible without her, it is worse because I know she misses my like hell. I know she wants me next to her, every time, everywhere, doing everything together. I know she would leave her life and come to me if she could. I know that she wishes to be alone to last thing at night and first thing every morning.

best friend, human diary.jpg

Funny thing about allof this is that WE(she and I) are nothing at the moment.

And when you do read this, shuga, I hope you realize I miss you, bae-b

..........................................................................................................................
Thank you for reading this.

Word Art (4).png

You could also check out my other love notes and follow the series here on my blog