IT'S OUR SECOND (2ND) YEAR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY.

in #love6 years ago

Hello Steemians

I woke up this morning with so much joy in my heart and grattitude to God as I smelled the morning freshness and remembered that exactly two years ago today, I walked down the aisle with my darling husband.

If I were to describe the kind of man I married I would say it would be a herculean task for me for no matter how I describe him, he beats all in reality.

I'd rather sum it up by saying he is indeed a true example of what it written in Proverbs 20:6 (ISV)

Most men will proclaim every one his own kindness; But a faithful man who can find?

In this two years of marriage, I have learnt to be more selfless and sacrificial because that's what love in marriage is all about.

It's beautiful to see how things are changing for the better and how God's wonders are unfolding by the day. I love every moment I share with you.

Marriage is such a beautiful journey, filled with the riches of God's goodness and the wonderful expressions of His mercies.

I didn't find you @restandreign, God brought you my way because only Him knows who a faithful man is.

It's two years today and we still have forever to go. I'll choose you over and over every single day.

Thanks for loving me despite my flaws. Thanks for teaching me God's Word and for being a good exemplary leader. Thanks for reminding me daily of God's love.
IMG-20170825-WA0009.jpg

selfiecamera_2017-03-04-21-39-33-309.jpg

IMG-20170221-WA0012.jpg

Delectable.jpg

CIMG2389.JPG

Bibi & Chichi.JPG
I'm looking forward to many more sweet, fruitfull and blessed years ahead of us.

Happy Wedding Anniversary to us!

Thanks y'all for reading!

I Remain Your Steemit Love Coach a.k.a Love Doctor @thelovejunkie💞

U5dtkYqckewxmNRfvjCFDQrVJU8Hwgi.gif
DQmT23Akd2EGD5njf6BTmjpSKxkXeQVXLoRhzabCm7xwMuz_1680x8400.png
DQmXCW3nUn5PGxSRYznhztuHXrRQ3dJeX8ydU5DQMc8zZUG.gif

Sort:  

Awn! This is beautiful...I am happy for you.

Happy Wedding Anniversary, my dear friend & colleague.
Wish you and @restandreign all the very best in your marital journey.
When I grow up, I want to be like you... lolx

#TripleCelebration loading!

Hahaha 😂

When I grow up, I want to be like you... lolx

I hear you dear brovur, don't worry you will be better than me. Thanks dear i appreciate you much @nairadaddy.

May God bless you and grant you joy and may He deepen your love for each other @thelovejunkie. Happry wedding anniversary #cheers#

Amen dear sis @stacey31 I appreciate you

Wow...cute u..happy anniversary dear

Awwn!
This is really sweet, may God continue to bless your home, you will keep waxing stronger.
Happy life anniversary😍😍

Amen and amen. Thanks my dear @adejoke16 I appreciate you much

You are welcome anytime maama😊

God bless you and bless your union the more...

Happy anniversary @thelovejunkie

Thanks bro @fadiji09 I appreciate you

This is beautiful. Your testimony is preserved sis.
May your love remain ever green and may your wine never run out.

Dear sis @evashinen thanks alot and amen to your prayers.

Happy anniversary
May God bless your marriage.

Amen dear bro @mickyscofield thank you

You both rock together
Happy anniversary ma
Wish you many more beautiful and happy years together

@jeaniepearl hun thanks my dear. Amen

WOW!!!! This is so sweet..... Happy wedding anniversary..... I wish you long stay in happiness..... Congrats Sis

Amen and amen my dear @honourmaus Thank you

May Almighty God continue to let you enjoy your union in Jesus name, im so happy for you, some didnt last this long, but for His grace. Many more years together i pray for you.

Wow, thank you dear @mattyabo. And Amen to your prayers. I really appreciate it.

Wow!
This is just amazing, let your love for each other grow stronger by the day in Jesus name.

AMEN! thanks dear @braide

So beautiful😍
Only God is the source of ALL good things
I tap into the annointing of receiving my Adam.
Happy Anniversary Mama, have a blessed and fruitful forever❤

Yes dear, Only God can. Amen, so shall it be for you. Thank you @iroyal I appreciate.

Congrats, glad for you in this short time i have known you. Who will be my fiance ooo lets get married!😂

Thank you bro @iconnelly Lol. Yes oh let's attend a steemit wedding soon.

Congratulations ma'am.
More happy years together..
How's the baby?

thanks you dear @lizbethk Amen. Baby is doing so well.

Beautiful!
Happy anniversary ma
God bless your union

Amen dearie @nwamaka Thank you.

Happy Wedding Anniversary. May God continue to bless your home

Wishihg you "Happy Wedding Anniversary"
you and your husbend looking sooo pertty....
god bless you and wish you long stay with joy and happinesssssssssssssss.....
your photography was awosome.......

Happy 2nd anniversary sis and bro. Cheers

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY 😍....

MAY YOU CELEBRATE MORE YEARS OF THIS.. LOVE

and also

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MYSELF.. 🎂

You got a 1.29% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @onos!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

happy wedding anniversary

Congratulations. More blessings.

Love is a beautiful thing. Only those who have tasted it can confirm it. Happy anniversary to you. Your home will continue to grow on God's love

Happy wedding anniversary

Happy Wedding Anniversary. I wish you many years of love together.

Happy Anniversary Maama.......It keeps getting sweeter and sweeter

This is sweet.

Congratulations on your wedding anniversary...
May God continue to bless your home.

That smile on your faces says alot about your happy home. More grace and blessing to you @thelovejunkie

Happy wedding anniversary, may the joy and happiness You share never cease in your home. God bless you @thelovejunkie

Happy wedding anniversary.
Beautiful couple with beautiful smiles.
God bless your Union always

May God give you more reasons to be happy, sister.

Happy wedding anniversary ma