"Love" this story is fake and made up" part #1 "

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Love can come in many shape and sizes but only place love do not exist is in the mind of a killer.

Hi my name is " Tom " i live in Tulsa Oklahoma. In a small Home with my mom we just moved in as we was unloading out the corner of my eye i can see a Gorgeous girl looking at us. walking up the Steps i step in to the house the
floor squeaks i look around i go to the back of the house and there was a old dresser in the back room. with writing on it
"Tom"yells hey "mom" come look at this "mom"walks in the room "Tom"ask can i take it too my room mom.
sure "mom" replies would you like me to help you bring it to you're room "mom" ask. "Tom" replies Yes
it's now 11:00am "Tom" tells mom his going to bed after a hard day moving "mom" ok son good night

to be continued on part#2

''please vote and Comment on the story to inspire me to Keep writing the Story ill up vote on your Comments and follow me for part #2" 'and think you for reading '