You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A farewell to you all and a Poem to You Friends and to My Love

in #love6 years ago

@briancourteau dammit, you made me cry at work. Hang on to her as long as you can. You know I only want peace for you and no more suffering. Of course the best for both of you. Yes, I hope this is just a dip and you'll bounce back, especially since I haven't gotten to come to meet you. No matter what I will go to Mike 'The Headless' Chicken festival just for you.

I truly love both of you like family and always want the best for you guys. As always your poems are amazing. 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

Sort:  

Sorry for making you cry. I know you wish peace for me but honestly the pain I have is worth every breath I share with Lynn. You know what I have never called her Lynn ever you know that. Ask her. She is always and forever my Babyloooo

I would be the same way, fighting until my last breath. Don't be sorry. I'm just over sentimental these days. I don't want you to stop fighting. I want you two to have as much time as you can squeeze out.