How to Love?

in #love6 years ago



İmage

What is love really?

I love you. OK let's go. We are having fun. HE?
Now there is such a thing. I am not satisfied at all in life. I wish I was 30-35 now. Those who are more qualified are more qualified. They seem happier now, even if they were married visibly years ago. This is the generalization of many people who fall in love here. My words are not for you.

I can understand the only thing I can see. Yes my age is small, but life is too much time to watch from the outside. There are love games made to show. There are those who play this game before they enter into the loving heart. Those who say they love you for the first time are very evil and love you. Sometimes I think about where this world goes. I can not find the answer. It's like we're committing a crime. It's about to break.
How will you love her? Let's do what we do, right? Is it necessary to keep the hand close? Is not that a matter of love? Think about it. I think I'm waiting a little. He ended up saying this.
Human thinking is the right thing to do.