To All Of You Who Read This, May Your Life Be Filled With Joy - From ursteemitgirl

in #love7 years ago (edited)


Hi! This is @ursteemitgirl :)

I just wanted to say a quick hello to all my fellow steemians  especially to my followers. I'd like to let you know that I have been thinking of you!

I hope that all is well with you and your family wherever you are in the world right now.

I'm sending  love and prayer to warm your heart and heal whatever pain you have. I'm your virtual healer and your forever Steemit friend.

I hope that my heartfelt thoughts will send  positive vibes in you and touches your soul!

Stay grateful, stay positive and enjoy every moment.

Spread the LOVE.

Yours Truly,

@ursteemitgirl

Sort:  

Wow that is so sweet of you to thank all your followers in such a pleasing way. Hello @ursteemitgirl and welcome to steemit. I know that you must not be new here as I see your reputation is quite high that is 42. So, keep doing the good work. Keep working har

Hi @nikita.adroit, how lovely of you to respond to me like that. So touching! I'm so so glad that you came across my post.Thank you so much. Stay beautiful and take care! Warm Regards, @ursteemitgirl

That's your kindness and your introduction post really deserves appreciation. I hope you must be enjoying here on steemit and hope you achieve a lot of success and more success very soon. Keep connected. I'm a follower as well as a fan. Keep posting

welcome to steemit @ursteemitgirl...

dont forget to join our discord channel
https://discord.gg/
#teamphilippines

Hi Tj, I'm already on our channel. thanks for your comments.

wow great...

there must be an error on the channel, cant seem to see you o. the list of members. havent seen you on the chatroom either..

maybe, it's possible that there's an error. I wasn't chatting earlier though. Are you able to add my username there @tjpezlo?

i can only give you an invite

Hi @tzpezlo, this is my discord id: @ursteemitgirl#6919. You can send me an invitation. Thanks (:

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted & resteemed by @philippinetrail. We thank you for any support that you can give (Upvote, resteem, donate, delegate, or even comment). Please support #steemit-charityph tagged posts.

Please upvote this comment so we can continue to build this account if you like this initiative.

Hi @philippinetrail. Thank you for the support! Upvoted and followed! Have a lovely day.

You're welcome! Do the same.

Thanks to you!

It's my pleasure.

Feeling good vibes already. Right back at you :)

I'm glad to hear that you feel the vibe. Have a lovely weekend!

I like you, and your positive thinking!

I am also kinda that person... :)

I will follow up did already leave an upvote ;)

Feel free to check my stuff out! Bye!

Hi @kid4life, thank you for responding generously to my post. You are the best. I'll be happy to check out your blog. See ya!

Hey @ursteemitgirl!

No problem at all ! hope you like it here ;)

And thanks! ;) see your soon :)

after harsh day at work, somehow i feel relieve by just reading this. tyvm <3

I am so happy to hear you saying that. Mission accomplished for me @kvmin:)

Positive vibes go a long way. That's definitely what we all need daily.

Thanks for posting! Cheers from America!

Hi Ad, I'm happy to hear you are receiving it openly. Have a pleasant weekend to you! @adamtilsley

Thank you and right back at you with all the kind words! 😁

Oh, thanks a lot! How sweet of you.

I love the positivity, thanks for the advice. Sending good vibes your way for happiness and sucess.

It's my pleasure Rachel. I'm so happy to hear that. Thank you for responding to my post.

Hi steemitgirl! kumusta. nice post. :) come chat on teamPI sometime..

You are so nice & lovely girl. I'm so glad to meet you my dear friend.