January

in #love6 years ago

A very monotonous month for me, day by day it was the same. Everything was changing as the month went on, I was able to start classes and at least I could distract myself a little more in those days. Sometimes do not give them that little thought of hating the career they are studying? Feeling that they only waste time and potential in that, without mentioning that I do not like it at all, I only do it to give the title to my family and now.

Finally this month I got a phone, it was incredible. At last I could be more entertaining when I was at home, although if we go we do not almost never go home, I left at 7am from my house and came back at 9 or 10pm. (Sometimes I thank God for having such a busy schedule)

At this time, the most expected by me began, which is to begin classes in the salsa academy, I needed to dance and burn so many things.

Returning to the academy, I see again that girl who had captivated my curiosity before going on vacation, but this time I had managed to see something more changed. She was a little more slender, her hair was a little redder and a little longer, she was still as cachetona and the pallor on her skin was still there. Next to her, her mother and aunt rejoined, and they wanted to continue learning. She and I always jodied, we started to bother between us and we even said jokes with her mother, in general we got along very well. From time to time they would bring me to my house or if they saw me in the center of the city they would give me the line, because we had a good deal, her family esteemed me in a certain way. His mother was closer to me, he always approached me to talk about any topic of conversation and usually forced me to dance his daughter to learn to dance, obviously I had and died of grief, and for that moment my mind I thought about her at any moment without realizing it and finally I fell in love without wanting to.

![FB_IMG_15298939089913681.jpg]()
Sort:  

Please take this as some well meant constructive tip: Some of your sentences are a bit hard to read since they are so long. Splitting them into shorter pieces would greatly improve readability.

okay! thanks for the advice

If you leave a blank line between the text and your image in the editor then the problem with the text fragments before and after the image will fade away... ;-)
hth

Congratulations @vegetacionlunar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!