Happy birthday: Best twins

in #love6 years ago

Happy birthday @emem and @enoye
You both are wonderfully made
May you live long to celebrate more years
God bless your new age
-

Great concept, cute smiles, love the attitude, beautiful makeup, nice combination.

FB_IMG_1519515578653.jpg

IMG-20180225-WA0001.jpg

IMG_20180225_020033_588.JPG

Hey!
I just want to say; you both are one of the best persons that has ever happen to me especially Eno with her troubles. Your company keeps me more alive. @emem I can't stop loving you. Your a great woman, beauty with brains, fun to be with. Her words melt me whenever she speaks... You know why? Because she will always tell me the truth.. Like it or not. @enoye she's amazing. Hahaha! She can be annoying and act like a chairlady at times. She will behave nicely but the next minutes, she will be so serious and I began to wonder lol. But you know what? She's disciplined.

I'm using this opportunity to say I heart you girls big time. Happy birthday once again. Have a blast day.
@victoruyai