I have love crying me

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image
At the age I just turned 12 years, at that time I found my first love Karina .. At that time, I just think love is just a play. The next time I laughed with him, but he was too hard with me, he always hit me, always pinched my cheek, and always twisted my ears as if he was my mother. I hit him hard until finally he cried and did not want to say, then he sms myself Said "We just end this relationship" Hearing his words that I could not say anything and could not reply smsnya. I was crying all night long, because I regret having hurt him. Our relationship ended in anger between the two of us, until now we never communicate with each other.

When I was a year older than I was, at 13 Years, I was getting mature enough from my experience to make love. My second boyfriend named Oreza Sativa / Reza. My second story is very touching, we are very happy with each other, but there is one problem that really makes me not stop shedding tears with him. When I got word from my friend Bobi, he said "My sob is not meant to hurt you, but I saw that your girlfriend Reza was hugged by your sister Jeky"
After hearing that I immediately went to see him and said "Is it true you hugged my own sister?" While I cry
He responded with a little nervous "Be ... right from where do you know?"
I replied "I know from my friend he told me .."
"Why do not you take care of yourself, why do you let that, Why are you willing to hold my own brother .. why?"
He replied again .. "I'm sorry, I'm too weak to keep myself .. I can not fight it" he also said while crying weakly
I said "Then why did he hug you?"
He replied "He says he likes me, but I refuse him because I love you and he immediately hugged me and forced me but I kept refusing it because what's in my heart is just you .."
I immediately hugged her and said "never leave me .."
He was still crying and unable to answer my words. I kept hugging her tightly and tears still running down my cheeks.

A few months later he uttered the word breaking down crying to him saying "I'm sorry, we have to break up"
"Why?"
"I can not tell you .."
I cried and wanted to talk to him, he went straight from my face ..
Apparently he left me somewhere. Until now I have not heard from him. Tears continue belinang accompanying Our farewell. Our relationship ended with many tears. I also wrote a letter to him Who contains "Goodbye my love, I always remember you, never forget myself who ever fill your heart even if only while I want you know that my insignificance will never be replaced in my heart, Kusayang you"
Then I burned my letter and made a plea "Please convey my message if my speech has become ash .. !!"

And I did not want to go through a relationship until I found the most appropriate person for me .. Until now I'm still alone and hope that the heart of my heart comes to me myself. My love story ends with an unhappy tear and too many scars that scratch my heart. Until now I am still waiting for the angel heart that can make me happy.

Because I know their departure has opened the door for someone better to cure this pain.
Full of laughter with him later.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by watashinoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.