You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨ 5 Reasons why you don’t pursue your dreams ✨

in #love7 years ago

LOL MAYBEZZ!🤷‍♀️

Hmmm, Is everyone's vote weighted equally? or maybe this is steemit And Not Facebook, and there's this thing called steem power which they use to weigh things by!😂😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂 Oh I forgetz sometimes! Hmm makes sense that voting for a witness would be the same as upvotes.

Maybes 💁🏻

😺

check yo email Jon Snow :)

Morning Jon Snow! 😂 Saw you saw da email. hehehe That's actually the first time I used my left hand since my collarbone accident. LOL was a little awkward drawing since I can't lift my hand, but it still works.

Going to post a article about staying motivated. Just giving you a heads up so you can be on the lookout.

Watcha up to today? Any cool trades happening? MAYBEZ?

[Reply / email / IM] me [back], maybe? 🤣
🤣
(LOL ;) )

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=fWNaR-rxAic
😂😂😂😂😂

Wassup - yes, after only 12 hours since I sold everything, I had to buy back everything!! It's like this is crypto...never any peace and quiet!🤣

HAHAHHAHA YOU DORK! 😂😂😂 That guy has nice abs... I dig it :)

LOL what? Why did you have to buy back everything? Did the price drop?

Haha..... actually, I never even saw this video before I searched for it there!
(I don't watch much TV ... GoT excepted😂)
Pretty cool though - I was expecting something I wouldn't like rather than 'funny' ... but great song of course😀

OMG You are just like me... I don't watch TV either.. don't have enough time, and GoT is life... so that's all I need to satisfy my TV quota! OMG I've made it to season 4, and dragon girl freed all of the slaves and Jamie is back home in King's landing... with one arm. AHHH Love the show.

hahaha maybez... maybez not... 😂

Feeling ambitious today. Think I'm going to post another blog about my Farmer's market experience! Hehe.. let you know when it's ready. But I expect in the next 30 mins! :)

farmer's market video is ready for ya! :) Just posted. hehe It's a silly one. :)

Hi Hi Hi Hi! Morning Jon Snow! :) Watcha up to today?

Edit: BTW when you get a chance, go check my latest post. Gave you a little shout out cuz YOU ARE DA BEST Jon Snow! Meant every word I said too! ❤️

haha! :) thought of you when I saw this.. LOL :) Hope you are well Jon Snow.

No....Price went up!🙃

Wouldn't you want to buy at a low to get more out of the currency? And then sell at a high?

Or no? LOL WHAT?