๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜A Whole Love๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜ upvote please๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜˜

in #love โ€ข 7 years ago

05K4rtzFpUA.jpg

Ever since
I laid eyes on you,
I knew for a fact
This was a dream come true.

Everything my heart desires,
In one single go,
Fell into my lap,
Made my love grow.

2D7BnaZJb4I.jpg

I know now
My life is complete.
No more struggles
Or battles to compete.

Now I see
My future at last.
Up the life ladder we go,
Together it's a blast.

You showed me
The true meaning of love,
My guardian angel,
Sent from above.

The heart is an organ
We cannot live without,
But I give you my heart,
In trust, without a doubt.

UB6SO5HCg78.jpg
For years to come
We will become stronger
Together, hand in hand
And forever longer.

I love you
With all my heart and soul.
You met me broken
And made me whole.

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Feel free to upvote, follow and check my other posts.
All follows will be followed back.

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort: ย 

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @yazanstorm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Congratulations @yazanstorm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot