Love at first sight

in #loveatfirstsight7 years ago (edited)

This is one of my favorite watercolor piece of art. I painted it a few years back I really get inspire for this one and enjoy it a lot. I really love asian arts I try tu simulare sumi-ink with water color. I really like the way it came out.

Sort:  

This is absolutely lovely @gabrielmrpr
It reminds me of some of the art my aunt used to create when we lived in Korea.
And congratulations on your new verify badge too. :D

jeje yea im enjoyning this badge ist looks cool and my post looks cooler. I think is one of my best and favorite because when I painted I was in love and thats where it comes the name and the other thing is I always since a kid I have the dream ti one day go to Japan, China, Twian, Korea Filipine and India but mostly the two first. I love japan even that I have never been there jeje. glad you like it and the reminds you so beautifull memories. merry christmas!

Oh... one more quick message:
there is a glitch with tags since the last hardfork. Try only to use 4 tags otherwise your post will only appear in the first tag you've listed.

oh ok good to know thanks and what is a hardfork sorry for the silli question but im still so new to all this jeje. merry chritsmas!

The hardforks are the development changes/coding/improvements within the platform. I'm still learning that part myself. It's fascinating....and way over my head.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on what they are working on.

interesting thanks for the intel.

Wow, so colorful. I LOVE IT!

yea I love the colors. I'm a big fan of vivid colors and strong contrasts but some times I enjoy the soft touch of pastels colors, I think this one is a mix of both. thanks for the comment and merry chritsmas!

I love you, thanks for sharing.

thanks, glad you like it. merry chritsmas!