I used to love that things

in #lovedlast year

Time can change so many things. Time can change people and they are not the same.
I used to love many things.
I loved to take pictures. If i am outside and see something beautiful I took pictures - sunsets, trees, animals, flowers.. If you can see the beauty in the object, you can take a beautiful picture. Even if the weather is bad. The black clouds are also nice.
I loved to draw "celtic knots". It's so calming. You think only about your drawing, not about your problems. It's so relaxing and your brain is free.
I loved to write. I loved to write poetry. You feel satisfied with yourself. You feel good when you say what you want.
Sometimes i need to do that things again. But i just don't have desire. But sometimes that's all you have to do to be alive again - just do the thing you used to love in the past. Do the things which made you alive.

Sort:  

Hi there
I just saw you posted your first blog on our great platform Hive. But I know for sure all hivers want to get to know you and all you stand for. Its a great way to share all your thoughts. So maybe edit this blog and tell us., or do an intro blog. This might be to less and dont get you the votes you deserve . Just my two cents and advice. Have a great day and blog on..... Maybe take a look at @heyhaveyamet and see some examples and have fun!

Let me know if you need help. Or join Ecency for an app to blog on your mobile here is a link to the discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans
And watch this helpfull vlog

Or this information blog https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@ryzeonline/hives-most-effective-but-controversial-marketing-video-so-far

Discord the terminal https://discord.gg/PqDE5kTp