"I knew that he had a big push in his little life ... I would never ask," Are you upset? "... but others would have asked rightly !!

in #loved6 years ago

She did not say anything ... Sometimes a smile would give me a smile ... The whole laugh would have been more saddened than crying across the whole ... I could not see anyone else except the sadness in that situation.

She was sitting quietly in the corner with a hand in the middle of a loud shout ... I was surprised to see him from a distance ... I did not say anything !!

I wanted to put his hand on his head ... I touched his fingers and told him, do not forget everything? Does life end with such hardships? ... someone would have left you with your hand and would have survived with intense disbelief by filling your whole life? What is that?

I would not have dared ... I was very scared ... there was no lack of love in my chest, but there was a lack of expectation ... no one could be caught with the lack of fasting !!

For the whole six months I just hesitated ... One day I saw her falling on the surface of her cheeks ... I stopped even after raising my hand ... if I lost my courage to a little bit? ... what a fool I ... what a fool !!

Her hair seemed to be the best ... One day her hair came in my face with a heavy wind ... I closed her eyes and closed my eyes. After a few moments I was surprised and looked at me with astonishment ... her surprise On that day there was a chance of redemption ... firmly holding his hand once if I used to say ... one time !!

One day, a truck came tremendously from the opposite side while crossing the road ... and tightly holding my hand ... ... my earth stopped for two seconds ... I could see, even if I die at this moment, there will be no sorrow in my life. !!

If the story was novel then our love would have been ... why life is not so perfect!

After that incident, I was not ashamed of having a week and not coming in front of me ... Then on the day of my birthday and in the afternoon and handed me a story book in my hand ... I said to the head, "Let me finish the book in two days"

I forgot about the book that was unimaginable ... due to intense he was not connected to it !!

After a few days and one day, I was going to Australia ... I got a scholarship ... I said a big smile on the face and said, "Congratulation" ... my neck was cupping ... I just wanted to say, "no Is not it ?? ... I did not get any sound from my throat !!

He asked me, "Do not say anything?" ... I shook my head ... and it was gone ... I stopped contacting him with anger in anger ... returned home and threw all his gifts !!

I did not know, what was written in his big letter in the storybook given to me ...

I did not know, if a Plane that was left for Australia this evening, that girl wearing a blue sari was crying out loud for me by pressing her mouth ...

I did not know, Eugene, I do not know the fear or uncertainty.

I did not know, I did not really love him

I did not know if he loved me or not

Nobody has any advantage in this world for wanting something in the mind ... no one can see the word stuck inside the neck ... no one understands the meaning of the language that is shining inside the heart ... The heart does not hear the heart in the chest !!

Someone does not understand the silence of somebody ... Nobody ... no one else !! "

Sort:  

Congratulations @sumon-mondal! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sumon-mondal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!