It’s Love It/Shove It Time!

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

Just reading some post and I notice that some steemians were too eager to join this challenge by @snowpea! Hahaha I am having a mental block right now so I will join this challenge too! Since this includes by tagging some of your friends then take note of these rules.

51D6A660-AED4-476D-8C8A-83A03C5578FB.jpeg

https://pin.it/lsz7ieaugngzi2

THE RULES

  • List five things that you love
  • List five things that you really dislikes
  • Use the tag loveitshoveit
  • Tag as many people as you like!

So let me start by listing the list of what I wanna shove out of my life.

5 THINGS I HATE

1. NEGATIVITIES

4EB6F510-2398-491B-8B39-92F496422060.jpeg

https://pin.it/xsv2knszmpd67p

Yes! I don’t like being negative. It makes me feel sick and at the same time I can’t think and work properly. I need positivities in life despite how negative the world is. So as possible I dislike it too if the people around me are so negative. Tho I understand those people who are undergoing some depressions in their life but I don’t really wanna deal it. Bad vibes make Bad things happen too. Despite how hard life is or even when I feel like I am alone fighting in this world I just wanna feel happy since I believe things happen for a reason.

2. SOUR FOODS

C67E8F72-E768-4985-9A9E-880DE8E1E4A9.jpeg
https://pin.it/srdquvl5tvecbb

HAAHAHA Funny as it is but I really hate any food that is sour. I think I am just picky or maybe because I got used to sweet foods. It is just that there is something in a sour food that I don’t like. Maybe because I was brainwash that some things might happen to me if I will eat a lot of sour food. I don’t even use vinegar I just want soy sauce! Tho I know they come together but I’m just paranoid.

3. THINGS NOT IN PROPER PLACE

2A2009C7-E007-4DCC-992A-AA39879AE71C.jpeg
https://pin.it/m6fjjjz6445kad

OCD- No, I’m far from that but I have a habit and that is keeping things in their proper place for me to find things easily. Who would want a messy place? Except guys!? Hahaha just kidding! But yes for me I will really have a bad day if my things are not in their proper place. That’s is good about that because I’ll definitely notice if someone did touch my things. For example my pens, I have a different color of pens but there are times that my brother will just take it and not gonna place it properly and I HATE IT.

4. WORKING ON WEEKENDS

07F42D33-D201-4990-9373-52B340A03C90.jpeg

https://pin.it/roc6fhbvk3dd5n

There is nothing wrong about working in weekends but it sounds wrong for me. HahahaI am not lazy I can work late on weekdays but not weekends because those are the times that I just wanna rest and let my mind flow and just think about writing. Also, I don’t wanna get so stress on weekends so I am fresh on weekdays. Correct me if I’m wrong but most of us love to stay and chill at home on weekends.

5. SMOKES

DC151865-BE5C-4243-B6F9-05A4A88A66D4.jpeg

https://pin.it/pkgmx5v5qem5qz

Of all the bad things on EARTH what I despise most are SMOKES or CIGARETTES. I just cant stand the strong smell of it and I as always told that Secondary users are most likely to have lung cancer. So I avoid it as possible as I can. If I am in a public place and people are just puffing there smokes everywhere without even considering the people around them who doesn’t smoke I will just stop breathing. Yes! I will hold my breath until the coast is clear for me to breath. It is hard but it is safe 😂

5 THINGS THAT I LOVE

1. BOOKS

E51D606D-ABD9-4C96-800A-8DF7201665EA.jpeg

I am a bookworm and I’ll admit I’m proud of it! I just spend my weekends reading books. Books is not just my hobby but it is my hubby. Without further ado I think you can also visit my latest blog https://steemit.com/my2018/@theunlimited/my-2018-this-is-my-hobby-reading-any-genre-of-books about my hobby and why I love reading so much.

2. SLEEPING

949D4D1C-1DF6-45E3-ADAB-FDC5F2D60810.jpeg
https://pin.it/3jwmq7w7wq36z4

Believe it or not but I actually can sleep the whole day! It is one of the things that I love the most sleeping. I am a sleepyhead but sleeping makes me so comfy and fresh. After sleeping it feels like it energized me to the fullest. During weekdays I can also sleep for like 4-5 hours because of too much work. So I always make sure that in weekends I can sleep peacefully and longer. It has a lot of benefits too.

3. K-DRAMAS

410B8B01-C810-43F1-83A1-8AF0FFFFA1C8.jpeg
https://pin.it/4xbuhl53jfnur2

I AM A HOPELESS ROMANTIC. Hahahaah so my boyfriends are either the characters from the book that I’ve read or from the endless K-Drama that I am watching. For me except for the Oppa’s in the set Korean Drama is so intense and sometimes I can’t even guess the ending since they are so good in plot making and how they twist their stories is just so unexpected.

4. COFFEE

80BF8DAD-6A6B-4D86-8540-0C1ED5C1FBB3.jpeg

Coffee is life and not the eyebrows. Well I was born drinking coffee and not milk hahaah just kidding. Coffee is addictive when you drink it almost 3 cups per day. I can only finish one since I don’t wanna die early but I can’t live without drinking it once a day. Exaggeration may it seems but I always want a cup of coffee beside me while reading my favorite books. My books and coffee always goes together.

5. PENS

855DDACD-AAB7-4822-A98D-C3D61D51454A.jpeg
https://pin.it/6xyenqljp7p4fa

Pens. I always have this passion of collecting different colors of pens. It makes me happy looking at them. I like writing in different colors too so I can easily understand my notes.

So those are my list 😊 Hope you enjoyed reading my list as much as I do. For my friends who weren’t able to do their list yet. Here it comesss! Do the challenge!

@pinkgeek @maryblue @peculiarcrianca @marjomar @dzued @rezel @merinuchan @blackelephant @jessean

THANK YOU EVERYONE 😊

UPVOTE|RESTEEM|FOLLOW

Sort:  

We have similarities especially to the love ones! I remember scarlet heart ryeo I'm really hoping for its second season 😭

Ohhh I haven’t seen that one yet 😊

I don't know if I should really recommend that since it's heartbreaking hahaha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by theunlimited being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

thank for share it @theunlimited... so inspiring article.. ^_^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by theunlimited from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @theunlimited! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!