my love life episode 5

in #lovelife5 years ago

love.jpg
After having that conversation I went back to my seat, to meet Sandra. How can I hurt someone like this, it's been only a day but it feels as if I had known her my whole life, I could tell she had 5 smiles. 1 when she is smiling normally 1 when she is smiling cus something slyly just happened 1 when she is smiling when u just said a really funny joke, 1 when she is pretending to be smiling at someone or something she doesn't like and lastly which is my favorite when she is smiling at me, it feels as if she is looking through me, it feels as if she could see my heart beat really fast anything she is close to me and everytime our hands touch, it's as electric current goshing through my veins. I have dated many girls in the past but I have never experienced this kind of feelings before, I should ask her out. What if she says NO? What if she never speaks to me again? No I can't ask her out now it's too soon I thought. Just then the bell rang for the end of the school.
Sandra : you know when I came to this school today I was sad, cus I missed my old school mates, but I end up having a great time. Thanks to you.
Me: what can I say, am Superman and it's in my job prescription to save people even it's from saddest.
We both laughed then one of the school prefect came in, she is our assistant head girl Tosin by name.
Tosin: Sandra your dad is calling you
Sandra: alright thanks, I will meet him
Tosin was still standing waiting for Sandra, the expression on her face
Is that of FOLLOW ME NOW OR DIE
Tosin: your dad said you should come with me now
Me: you better go Sandra before Mr President comes himself
Sandra: who is Mr President?
Shit!!!! Y did I call her dad my president in front of her
Me: your dad is
She gave me that face that's says GO ON
Sandra: why do you call my dad that name
Tosin cuts in, which saved me from any further information, this my mouth would not kill me.
Tosin: Sandra!!!!! Let's go now
They both left, and it was my turn to leave too I tried sighting Ayo but he had left the classroom, where could this boy have gone too I said, I went out to search for him, then I found him in the mist of some of my classmates including Emeka, they were having some form conservation which I was not interested in finding out.
Me: Ayo!!! Am going home are you coming
Ayo: Am coming wait for me.
He quickly ran towards me, and we both walked to the entrance gate of our school, my school has a very big compound is as if someone is doing a marathon each time you walk from my class to the school gate.
Me: we need to tell the principal to bring taxi or “keke" that will be carrying us from our class to the school gate.
Ayo:(laughing) that's true am already tired
Me: so what where you discussing with Emeka and Co
Ayo: you won't believe it
Me: believe what?
Ayo: Emeka thinks you like Sandra (laughing)
My heart was beating as fast as moving train, why where discussing about me and Sandra and what have Ayo said, please God.
I kept thinking about Sandra, my mom tried to find out why I haven't eaten my food, but I told her I wasn't hungry.
What do you think? Am I too late or will I be able to make things right?